Home » Black Widow Marvel Timeline Changes Explained

The Black Widow movie and post-credits scene make some big changes to the MCU timeline with important reveals about Budapest, Hawkeye, Captain America, The Winter Soldier, Avengers Endgame and Infinity War! Black Window ending explained, Loki & Avengers easter eggs & Marvel timeline changes explained.

In Marvel Studios’ action-packed spy thriller “Black Widow,” Natasha Romanoff aka Black Widow confronts the darker parts of her ledger when a dangerous conspiracy with ties to her past arises. Pursued by a force that will stop at nothing to bring her down, Natasha must deal with her history as a spy and the broken relationships left in her wake long before she became an Avenger. Scarlett Johansson reprises her role as Natasha/Black Widow, Florence Pugh stars as Yelena, David Harbour portrays Alexei/The Red Guardian, and Rachel Weisz is Melina. Directed by Cate Shortland and produced by Kevin Feige, “Black Widow”—the first film in Phase Four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe— will launch in UK cinemas on 7th July 2021 and on Disney+ with Premier Access on 9th July 2021.

Jan Gilbert

Jan Gilbert is the founder of Flicks And The City.

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.