Watch the Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them Global Fan Event Live!

As the excitement builds for the November opening of Warner Bros. Pictures’ new adventure Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, fans will get to experience some of the film’s magic early at the global celebration A RETURN TO J.K. ROWLING’S WIZARDING WORLD. The worldwide fan event will kick off today at 8:30 p.m. GMT (3:30 p.m. EDT, 12:30 p.m. PDT) and simultaneously in major cities in the U.S. and internationally.

And if you’re not one of the lucky fans attending the event, you can still watch it all live right here via our video player below.

Attendees will first be treated to a never-before-seen reel featuring some of the thrilling moments from the much-anticipated film. Talent from “Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them” will be joining the celebration, in person, at two IMAX theatres, in London and Los Angeles, to welcome the fans.

In London: Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston, Alison Sudol, Dan Fogler and director David Yates will be on hand.

In Los Angeles: Colin Farrell and Jon Voight will be in attendance.

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them releases worldwide in 3D and IMAX on November 18, 2016.