Suicide Squad Rock The House at San Diego Comic Con!

Director David Ayer sent San Diego Comic Con’s Hall H wild when he brought out the huge cast of Suicide Squad on stage, fresh from filming in Toronto!

That’s right, they were all there: Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn), Will Smith (Deadshot), Cara Delevingne (Enchantress), Jai Courtney (Captain Boomerang), Viola Davis (Amanda Waller), Joel Kinnaman (Col. Rick Flag), Karen Fukuhara (Katana), Adam Beach (Slipknot), Jay Hernandez (El Diablo), and Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (Killer Croc)!

Now, we’re even more stoked to see the final movie in August 2016!

Stay tuned to Flicks And The City for more coverage of San Diego Comic Con 2015!