Game of Thrones Cast on How To Punish GoT Spoilers

At the season 4 premiere of Game of Thrones in London last night, the show’s cast gave their thoughts on how to punish Game of Thrones spoilers!

Check out the video to see what Sophie Turner (Sansa), Liam Cunningham (Davos Seaworth), Daniel Portman (Podrick), Rose Leslie (Ygritte), John Bradley (Samwell Tarly), Jacob Anderson (Grey Worm), Tony Way (Dontos Hollard), Indira Varma (Ellaria Sand), and Iain Glen (Jorah Mormont) had to say!

Game of Thrones returns to Sky Atlantic HD on Monday 7 April at 9pm. Seasons 1, 2 and 3 are available On Demand.